Attachments:

Have been contaced by Mohammad of the Brick Lane circle about his new web venture, currently under construction

It includes a new section called ‘Youdoing’, which could do with more content.
He asks “Do you know any groups or projects or individuals doing something quite interesting and may be interested in being on my website? If so I need them to write a short information sheet about themselves and their activities and send up to 5 pictures. I hope to develop it into a really exciting and interactive website. I want to have a range of interesting things on the Youdoing section as examples to show people what could be included. I hope to make a charge for this facility in the near future if the website become reasonably popular, but now its completely free.”
Any takers? Email him at culturalparadise@yahoo.co.uk
